معلومات عنا

حول ماكينات ليب

12 عامًا من البحث المستمر والابتكار ، والتركيز على أن تكون آلة أتمتة لإرضاء العملاء

d

شركة Changzhou Leap Machinery & Equipment Co. Ltd. متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لمجموعات كاملة من آلات ومعدات الأتمتة الصناعية. يغطي المكتب الرئيسي مساحة 6،195 متر مربع ، بمساحة ورشة عمل تبلغ 3500 متر مربع. آلات Leap لديها التكنولوجيا والمعدات المتقدمة. لدينا 52 (مجموعة) من معدات الإنتاج والمعالجة المختلفة ، القادرة على إكمال عمليات معالجة المعادن التقليدية مثل الخراطة ، والطحن ، والتخطيط ، والتثقيب ، والإدخال ، والحفر ، والتوسيع ، والطحن ، والتلميع ، وكذلك عمليات معالجة الصفائح المعدنية مثل الليزر القطع ، القطع باللهب ، قطع البلازما ، التثقيب ، القطع ، الختم ، الثني ، التمدد ، التشكيل بالدلفنة وعمليات اللحام المختلفة.

اثار
6195 م2

منطقة الورشة
3500 م2

معدات الإنتاج
52 (مجموعات)

قوة ماكينات القفزة

Changzhou Leap Machinery & Equipment Co. Ltd لديها ما مجموعه 32 منتجًا محترفًا للبحث والتطوير والتصميم والعملية والموظفين التقنيين ، الذين يمكنهم تزويد العملاء في الوقت المناسب بخدمات ممتازة وحلول شاملة. توفر إدارة الإنتاج الموحدة وإدارة الجودة وإدارة شؤون الموظفين محركًا جيدًا لجودة المنتج والتطوير المستقر للمؤسسات ، وقد اجتازت شهادة السلامة الأوروبية CE.

إجمالي 32 فني تطوير وتصميم ومعالجة المنتج.

من خلال شهادة السلامة الأوروبية CE ، شهادة البيئة.

عملاء ماكينات Leap

في البيئة الاقتصادية العالمية ، سوف تواكب شركة Changzhou Leap Machinery & Equipment Co. Ltd اتجاه العصر بمظهر جديد لمؤسسة دولية ، وتزود العملاء بإخلاص بمنتجات أفضل وخدمات ذات قيمة مضافة. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى الولايات المتحدة وروسيا والهند وماليزيا وفيتنام وأمريكا الجنوبية وكوريا الجنوبية ودول ومناطق أخرى. بالتطلع إلى المستقبل ، ستستمر شركة Changzhou Leap Machinery & Equipment Co. Ltd في اتخاذ "العلوم العملية والتكنولوجيا ، الخدمة الصادقة" كهدف لها ، وتزويد العملاء بمجموعة كاملة من المنتجات والخدمات الموفرة للطاقة وحماية البيئة ، ومتابعة "أداء ممتاز من جميع النواحي" بحماس كامل وموقف جديد.

wq

تموضع الشركات

أخذ العلم والتكنولوجيا كأساس ، والبقاء بالجودة ، والخدمة كحياة وسمعة كتنمية

راحة البال،
إشباع

موهبة بارزة ،
فريق متحد

نظام صارم ،
بيئة مريحة

معيار دولي ،
نموذج عالمي

أسلوب الشركة

الناس المحبوبون في ماكينات Leap!
العمل الجاد ، النضال الشجاع ، لا تستسلم أبدًا
نحن فريق شغوف
نحن فريق ذو مسؤولية
الناس المحبوبون في ماكينات Leap!

منذ إنشائها ، تشانغتشو ليب الماكينات والمعدات المحدودة تقدم حلولاً للعملاء على أساس مبدأ "الجودة أولاً".

بالجهود المتضافرة لجميع زملائنا ، قمنا بإيجاد تألق وقيمة وكسبنا الثناء والثقة.

العمل الجاد ، النضال الشجاع ، لا تستسلم أبدًا

بعد سنوات من التطوير ، نمت شركة Changzhou Leap Machinery & Equipment Co. Ltd. من شركة مُفلسة ، معظمها مصنوعة يدويًا ، بإيرادات مبيعات سنوية تبلغ بضعة ملايين فقط ، إلى شركة ذات إنتاج ميكانيكي ، وإدارة عمليات ، وإيرادات مبيعات سنوية عشرات الملايين. انه رائع! إن التطور السريع لـ Leap Machinery مذهل ، وقد حذاه أقراننا حذوه وجاءوا لزيارتنا للتعلم منا! منذ تأسيس الشركة في عام 2007 ، اكتسبنا أكثر من ذلك بكثير ، فقد اكتسبنا أيضًا نظامًا ثقافيًا متفوقًا ونظام إدارة مثاليًا ، والأهم من ذلك ، فريقًا متماسكًا للغاية من الأشخاص الموهوبين القادرين على القتال والفوز في معركة.

نحن فريق شغوف

نحن فريق شغوف ، حريصون على تلبية احتياجات عملائنا ولا نستسلم أبدًا ؛ نحن محترفون للغاية

نحن فريق على درجة عالية من الاحتراف ، وفي الممارسة العملية ، نتمرن باستمرار ونعزز ؛ نحن فريق الأحلام للعمل الجاد في المستقبل ، النضال ؛ نحن فريق ودود ، نساعد بعضنا البعض ، نثق ؛ سنكون - فريق ناجح ، عرق وعمل شاق ، سوف ندعم غدنا المشرق!

"نحن نؤمن بأنفسنا وبفريقنا. نحن نؤمن بأنفسنا ونؤمن بفريقنا. في عالم Leap Machinery الواسع ، نركض ونعدو ونحلق! هذا وقتنا ، نحن شباب!

نحن فريق ذو مسؤولية

نحن فريق ذو مسؤولية ، ونحن حريصون على مساعدة عملائنا واتخاذ شؤونهم على أنها شؤوننا ؛ نحن فريق محترف للغاية ، ونمارس باستمرار ونتحسن في الممارسة ؛ نحن فريق مع حلم ، نساعد بعضنا البعض ونثق ببعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل بأيدينا المجتهدة.

ثم دعونا نؤمن إيمانا راسخا بالمستقبل

صدق في الجهود التي لا تعرف الكلل

يؤمن بشباب الأرض يؤمنون بالمستقبل ويخلقون التألق!

ستلعب Leap Machinery روح التميز العملي ، ولن تستسلم أبدًا ، وستجعل علامتنا التجارية أكثر كمالًا ، وستطير Leap Machinery أعلى ، وتذهب أبعد من ذلك ، وستكون Leap Machinery غدًا أكثر إشراقًا وروعة!

About Us

About Leap Machinery

12 years of continuous research and innovation, focus on being a customer satisfaction Automation Machinery

d

Changzhou Leap Machinery & Equipment Co. Ltd. specializes in the research, development, production and sales of complete sets of industrial automation machinery & equipment. The head office covers an area of 6,195 square meters, with a workshop area of 3,500 square meters. Leap machinery has the advanced technology and equipment. We have 52 (sets) of various production and processing equipment, capable of completing conventional metal processing processes such as turning, milling, planing, boring, inserting, drilling, reaming, grinding and polishing, as well as sheet metal processing processes such as laser cutting, flame cutting, plasma cutting, punching, cutting, stamping, bending, stretching, roll forming and various welding processes.

Footprint
6195m2

Workshop area
3500m2

Production equipment
52(sets)

Leap Machinery Strength

Changzhou Leap Machinery & Equipment Co. Ltd has a total of 32 professional product R & D and design, process and technical personnel, who can timely provide customers with excellent services and comprehensive solutions. Standardized production management, quality management and personnel management provide a good engine for product quality and the stable development of enterprises, and have passed the EU CE safety certification.

A total of 32 product development, design and process technicians.

Through the EU CE safety certification, environmental certification.

Leap Machinery Customers

In the global economic environment, Changzhou Leap Machinery & Equipment Co. Ltd will keep up with the trend of the times with a new look of an international enterprise, and wholeheartedly provide customers with better products and value-added services. The products are exported to the United States, Russia, India, Malaysia, Vietnam, South America, South Korea and other countries and regions. Looking forward to the future, Changzhou Leap Machinery & Equipment Co. Ltd will continue to take "practical science and technology, honest service" as its purpose, provide customers with a full range of energy-saving and environmental protection products and services, and pursue "all-round excellent performance" with full enthusiasm and new attitude.

wq

Corporate positioning

Taking Science And Technology As The Foundation, Survival By Quality, Service As Life And Reputation As Development

Peace of mind,
satisfaction

Outstanding talent,
united team

Strict system,
comfortable environment

An international standard,
a world model

Company style

The lovely people of Leap Machinery!
Hard work, courageous struggle, never give in
We are a passionate team
We are a team with responsibility
The lovely people of Leap Machinery!

Since its establishment, Changzhou Leap Machinery & Equipment Co. Ltd has been providing solutions to customers based on the principle of "people-oriented, quality first".

With the concerted efforts of all our colleagues, we have created brilliance and value and won praise and trust.

Hard work, courageous struggle, never give in

After years of development, Changzhou Leap Machinery & Equipment Co. Ltd. has grown from a penniless company, mostly made by hand, with annual sales revenue of only a few million, to a company with mechanized production, process management, and annual sales revenue of tens of millions. It is amazing! The rapid development of Leap Machinery is astonishing, and our peers have followed suit and come to visit us to learn from us! Since the establishment of the company in 2007, we have gained much more than that, we have also gained a superior cultural system, a perfect management system, and more importantly, a highly cohesive team of talented people who are able to fight and win in battle.

We are a passionate team

We are a passionate team, anxious to meet the needs of our customers and never give up; we are a highly professional

We are a highly professional team, and in practice, constantly exercise, enhance; we are a dream team, for the future hard work, struggle; we are a friendly team, we help each other, trust; we will be - a successful team, sweat and hard work, will support our bright tomorrow!

"We believe in ourselves and in our team. We believe in ourselves and we believe in our team. In the wide world of Leap Machinery, we run, gallop and soar! This is our time, we are young!

We are a team with responsibility

We are a team with responsibility, we are anxious to help our customers and take their affairs as our own; we are a highly professional team, we are constantly exercising and improving in practice; we are a team with a dream, we help each other and trust each other to create a better future with our hardworking hands.

Then let us believe firmly in the future

Believe in indefatigable efforts

Believe in the youth of the earth believe in the future and create brilliance!

Leap Machinery will play the spirit of pragmatic excellence, never give in, and cast our brand more perfect, Leap Machinery will fly higher, go farther, Leap Machinery tomorrow will be more brilliant and splendid!