آلة دوران الألواح الثقيلة Leap Machinery 180 درجة

وصف قصير:

تستخدم آلة دوران الألواح الثقيلة بـ 180 درجة من Leap Machinery بشكل أساسي لقطع العمل بزاوية 180 درجة في خط الإنتاج ، والتي يمكن تشغيلها تلقائيًا.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

إنها مناسبة لقطع العمل المختلفة ويمكن تخصيصها وفقًا للمتطلبات. جسم الطائرة ملحوم بالفولاذ القياسي الدولي. الهيكل ثابت ومستقر. تتم معالجة آلة دوران الألواح الثقيلة بـ 180 درجة من Leap Machinery بآلة طحن جسرية كبيرة لضمان تسطيحها وتوازيها ؛ عندما يتم تشغيل الجهاز ، يكون دوران اللوحة مستقرًا وسلسًا. تعتمد آلة الدوران على هيكل التثبيت المركزي لأسطوانة الهواء أو أسطوانة الزيت ، والتي يمكن أن تضمن تطابق مركز ثقل اللوحة ومركز آلة الدوران ، وتقليل قوة التأثير أثناء الدوران ، وتكون مستقرة وموثوقة ، و تقليل خدش اللوحة. تتبنى آلة دوران الألواح الثقيلة بـ 180 درجة Leap Machinery نظام أمان مزدوج ميكانيكي وكهربائي لضمان سلامة المعدات ، وتعتمد نظام التحكم الذكي PLC ، واجهة الإنسان والآلة سهلة الاستخدام. يمكن أن تقلل آلة دوران الألواح الثقيلة من Leap Machinery 180 درجة العمالة في عملية الاستخدام ، وتجنب تلف اللوحة في عملية الدوران ، وتقليل كثافة العمالة ، وتحسين كفاءة العمل ، والعمل بأمان وموثوقية. إنها معدات مطابقة أساسية في الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي للأرضيات وأثاث الألواح ومصنعي الألواح الأخرى.

آلة الطحن القنطرية ، وهي اختصار لماكينة الطحن القنطرية ، عبارة عن آلة طحن بإطار قنطري وسرير أفقي طويل. يمكن استخدام آلة الطحن القنطرية لمعالجة سطح قاطع الطحن في نفس الوقت ، ودقة المعالجة وكفاءة الإنتاج عالية نسبيًا ، ومناسبة للمعالجة في الدُفعة والإنتاج الضخم لطائرة العمل الكبيرة والمنحدر. آلة الطحن القنطرية CNC يمكنها أيضًا معالجة سطح الفضاء وبعض الأجزاء الخاصة.

يشبه مظهر آلة الطحن القنطرية العملاقة المسوي القنطري ، والفرق هو أن شعاعها وعمودها ليسا حامل أداة المسوي ولكن حامل قاطع الطحن مع رأس السهم ، والحركة الترددية للجدول الطولي للجسر آلة الطحن ليست هي الحركة الرئيسية ، ولكن حركة التغذية ، والحركة الدورانية لقاطع الطحن هي الحركة الرئيسية.

التقنية المعلمة

 العناصر البيانات
 سرعة تحول ≤ 8 / لفات / دقيقة
 تشغيل قوة المحرك 3 كيلو واط
 محرك ناقل 0.55 كيلو واط
 حجم الأرضيات () الطول 600 1850 مم
العرض 980-1300 مم
العرض 150 250 مم

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

The Leap Machinery heavy plate 180 degree turnover machine

Short Description:

The Leap Machinery heavy plate 180 degree turnover machine is mainly used for 180 degree work pieces in the production line, which can be operated automatically.


Product Detail

Product Tags

It is suitable for different work pieces and can be customized according to the requirements. The fuselage is welded with international standard steel. The structure is firm and stable. The Leap Machinery heavy plate 180 degree turnover machine is processed with large gantry milling machine to ensure its flatness and parallelism; When the equipment is running, the plate turnover is stable and smooth. The turning machine adopts the centering clamping structure of air cylinder or oil cylinder, which can ensure the coincidence of the center of gravity of the plate and the center of the turning machine, reduce the impact force during the turning, be stable and reliable, and reduce the scratch of the plate. The Leap Machinery heavy plate 180 degree turnover machine adopts mechanical and electrical dual safety system to ensure the safety of the equipment, and adopts PLC intelligent control system, touch screen friendly man-machine interface. The Leap Machinery heavy plate 180 degree turnover machine can reduce the labor in the process of use, avoid the damage of the plate in the turnover process, reduce labor intensity, improve work efficiency, and operate safely and reliably. It is an essential matching equipment in the automatic production of floor, panel furniture and other plate manufacturers.

The Gantry milling machine, short for Gantry milling machine, is a milling machine with a gantry frame and a long horizontal bed. Gantry milling machine can be used to process the surface of the milling cutter at the same time, the processing accuracy and production efficiency are relatively high, suitable for processing in the batch and mass production of large work-piece plane and slope. CNC gantry milling machine can also process space surface and some special parts.

The appearance of the Gantry milling machine is similar to the Gantry planer, the difference is that its beam and column is not the planer tool carrier but the milling cutter carrier with the head-stock, and the reciprocating movement of the longitudinal table of the Gantry milling machine is not the main movement, but the feed movement, and the rotary movement of the milling cutter is the main movement.

Tech.Parameter

 Items Data
 Turning Speed ≤ 8/ turns/min
 Turn motor power 3kW
 Conveyor motor 0.55kW
 Flooring size() Length 600~1850 mm
Width  980-1300mm
Width 150~250 mm

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us